978-410-3200

Manufacturers Links

MANUFACTURER's Info

 

Company Name Website Phone# Email
Abus Lock Company www.abuslock.com 800-352-2287  
Amazon Teak Products www.mdramazon.com 516-546-1162 info@mdramazon.com
303 Products www.303products.com 800-223-2303 marketing@goldeagle.com
Ancor Marine Grade Products www.anchorproducts.com 800-424-9473 anchor@anchor-products.com
Annin Company www.annin.com 800-825-3524  
Aqua Power/Sierra www.aqua-power.com 800-648-3976  
Arco www.arcomarine.com 800-722-2720 arco@arcomarine.com
Aqua Signal Corporation www.aquasignal.de 847-639-6412 glamoxUS@glamox.com 
Attwood Corporation www.attwoodmarine.com 616-897-9241 attwoodinfo@attwoodmarine.com
Atwood Mobile Products www.atwoodmobile.com 800-546-8759  
Awlgrip N.A. www.awlgrip.com 888-355-3090 beth.behrhorst@akzonobel.com
Bearing Buddy www.ufpnet.cpm 888-201-5086 dbackussr@ufpnet.com
Beckson Marine Inc www.beckson.com 203-333-1412 info@beckson.com
Bennett Marine Inc www.bennetttrimtabs.com 954-427-1400 info@BennettTrimTabs.com
Bernard Engravind www.bereng.com 800-694-2094 info@bereng.com
Blue Sea Systems www.bluesea.com 800-222-7617 conductor@bluesea.com
Bomar/Pompanette www.pompanette.com 603-826-5791 bomar@pompanette.com
Boatlife Industries www.lifeindustries.com 843-566-1225  
Buck Algonquin Marine www.buckalgonquin.com 302-659-6900 sales@buckalgonquin.com
Cal-Jun www.jimbuoy.com 818-761-3516 email@jimbuoy.com
Camp Aircraft Parts Inc   727-397-6076 campco@mindspring.com
Caviness Woodworking Co www.cavinesspaddles.com 601-628-5195  
Chicago Hardware www.chicagohardware.com 847-455-6609 info@chicagohardware.com
Colombus McKinnon Corporation www.cmworks.com 716-689-5400 sales@cmworks.com
Conbraco Industries www.apollovalves.com 704-841-6000  
Cole Hersee Co www.colehersee.com 800-365-2653 brunger@earthlink.net
Fireboy Systems Division www.fireboy-xintex.com 616-735-9380 fireboy@fireboy-xintex.com
CRC Chemicals www.crcindustries.com 800-272-8963 info@crcindustries.com
Davis Instuments Corp www.davisnet.com 510-732-9229 sales@davisnet.com
Dutton-Laison Compant www.dutton-laison.com 800-569-6559 dlsales@dutton-lainson.com
Epifanes North America www.epifanes.com 800-269-0961 sales@epifanes.com
Falcon Safety Products Inc www.falconsafety.com 908-707-4900  
Faria Fasterner Corp www.faria-instruments.com 860-848-9271 jclark@faria-instruments.com
Fibre-Glass Evercoat Co www.evercoat.com 800-729-7600  
Flood Company www.floodco.com 800-321-3444 DPUSA_Flood_Mail@akzonobel.com
Flojet Corporation www.rule-industries.com 800-235-6538  
Forespar Products Corp www.forespar.com 949-858-8820 sales@forespar.com
Fortress by Nav-X Corp www.fortressanchors.com 954-978-9988 info@fortressanchors.com
Fulton Industries Inc www.fultonindoh.com 800-537-5012 sales@fultonindoh.com 
Fulton Performance Prod www.fultonperformance.com 715-693-1700  
Garelick Manufacturing Co www.garelick.com 651-459-9795  mail@garelick.com  
Gross Mechanical Laboratories www.groco.com 410-712-4242  
Guest Corporation www.guestco.com 800-767-8541  
Hella Inc www.hellausa.com 877-224-3552  
Hubbell Inc www.hubbell-marine.com 203-882-4987 custserv@hubbell.com
Indiana Mills Mfg www.imconet.com 888-937-4626  
International Paint Compant www.yachtpaint.com 800-631-7481 iyp.us@akzonobel.com
Itt Jabsco www.ittjabsco.com 978-281-0573  
C.Sherman Johnson Co, Inc www.csjohnson.com 860-873-8697  info@csjohnson.com
Keelguard by Memaware www.keelguard.com 801-334-5335  
Kwik-Tek WWW.AIRHEAD.COM 800-624-1297 kwiktek@airhead.com
Lee's Tackle Inc www.leetackle.com 305-599-9324 info@leetackle.com
Lenco www.lencomarine.com 772-288-2662 info@lencomarine.com
Lewmar www.lewmar.com 800-362-7212  
Magma Products www.magmaproducts.com 562-427-0500 mail@MagmaProducts.com
Marinco www.marinco.com 800-767-8541  
McGard Inc www.mcgard.com 800-669-6887 csinfo@mcgard.com
Marine Dev. & Research www.mdramazon.com 516-546-1162 info@mdramazon.com 
Marine Dynamics www.marine-dynamics.com 800-942-6636  
Meguiar's www.meguiars.com 800-228-6050  
Marykate Ship Shape, Inc/CRC www.marykate.com 800-272-8963 info@crcindustries.com
3M Marine Trader www.mmm.com 800-771-7049  
Monarch Moor Whips www.monarchproducts.com 800-793-3833  
Morse Controls (Teleflex/Morse www.morsecontrols.com 610-495-7011  
Master Lock Company www.masterlock.com 800-308-9242  
Mustang Survival www.mustangsurvival.com 800-526-0532 custserv@mustangsurvival.com
Nicro Ventilation www.marinco.com 800-767-8541  
Pettit Paint Company www.pettitpaint.com 973-625-3100  
Perko Inc www.perko.com 305-621-7525 sales@perko.com
Polyform USA Ltd www.polyformus.com 800-423-0664 fenders@polyformus.com
Powerwinch www.powerwinch.com 888-699-4624  
Raritan Engineering Company www.raritaneng.com 856-825-4900 techsupport@raritaneng.com
Red Tree Industries, Inc www.redtreeind.com 973-481-0200 Sales@redtreeind.com
E.S. Ritchie & Sons Inc www.ritchienavigation.com 781-826-5131 sales@ritchienavigation.com
Rule Group Inc www.rule-industries.com 978-281-0573  
W.H. Salisbury & Co www.whsalisbury.com 877-406-4501  
Samson Ocean Systems Inc www.samsonrope.com 800-227-7673 custserv@samsonrope.com
Sea Choice Products www.seachoice.com 954-321-7811  
Sea-Dog Corporation www.sea-dog.com 425-259-0194 custservo@sea-dog.com
Seloc Publications www.selocmarine.com 601-429-5180  
Sealand Technology www.sealandtechnology.com 800-321-9886 sealand@dometicusa.com
Sea-Fire Halon Systems www.sea-fire.com 410-687-5500 info@sea-fire.com
Sherwood www.hypropumps.com 800-471-0460  
Shields Rubber/Sierra Supply www.sierramarine.com 800-648-3976  
Shurflo www.shurflo.com 800-854-3218 customer_service@shurflo.com 
Sierra Inc www.sierramarine.com 217-324-9400  
Sika Corporation www.sika.com 800-343-8294  
Sikkensetol Marine www.sikkens.com 800-833-7288  
Spray Nine Corporation www.spraynine.com 800-477-7299  
Sportsstuff www.sportsstuff.com 888-814-8833 customercare@kwiktek.com
Star Brite Distributing www.starbrite.com 800-327-8583 info@starbrite.com
Stearns Manufacturing www.stearnsinc.com 800-328-3208  
Scandvik www.scandvik.com 800-535-6009 kathy@scandvik.com
Seaward Products www.seawardproducts.com 562-699-7997  
Taco Metals www.diymarine.com 800-653-8568  
Nelson A. Taylor Co., Inc www.taylormadegroup.com 518-773-9400 tmginfo@taylormadegroup.com
Teleflex Mechanical www.tfxmarine.com 610-495-7011  
Thetford Corporation www.thetford.com 800-354-4135  
T & M Marine Supplies www.thmarine.com 256-772-0164  
Tie Down www.tiedown.com 800-241-1806 sales@tiedown.com
Todd Enterprises Inc www.toddusa.com 401-467-2750 info@toddusa.com
Travaco Products www.marinetex.com 215-855-8450 orders@itwpolytech.com
Trident Rubber Inc www.tridentmarine.com 724-745-9311 trident@tridentmarine.com
Trimac Sales Inc www.gullsweep.com 603-430-7980 info@gullsweep.com
Unicord Corp www.unicordcorp.com 708-385-7999  
Centek Industries Inc www.centekindustries.com 800-950-7653 info@centekindustries.com
Wesbar Corporation/Fulton www.fultonperformance.com 715-693-1700  
Whale www.whale.ltd.uk.com 978-531-0021 info@whalepumps.com

Engine Parts and Accessories

General Boating Accessories

Marine Hardware and Electrical

Paint and Boat Care

Boat Care Products

Electronics, Instruments and Navigation

Engine Parts and Accessories

Aquapower Aftermarket Engine Parts and Accessories
Arco Aftermarket Starters and Electric Motors
Barr Marine Products Aftermarket Manifolds
Bennett Marine, Inc. Trim Tabs and Accessories
Buck Algonquin Marine Aftermarket Engine Parts and Accessories
Camp Zinc Company Zincs
Duramax Marine / Johnson Cutless Bearings Sleeve Bearings
Champion Spark Plug Catalog Spark Plugs
Clymer Manuals Engine Repair Manuals
Fram / Allied Signal Aftermarket Oil Filters
Marine Electric Suppliers Aftermarket Engine Parts
Hynautic Operations Hydraulic Steering
Michigan Wheel Corporation Propellers
Morse Controls Steering, Engine Controls and Cables
NGK Spark Plugs Spark Plugs
OSCO Manifolds Aftermarket Manifolds
Racor Fuel, Oil & Air Filtration Systems
Seloc Manuals Engine Repair Manuals
Shields Hose Marine Hose
Shurflo Marine Pumps and Accessories
Sierra Supply Aftermarket Engine Parts and Accessories
Teleflex Marine Steering and Control Cables
Tempo Products Company Fuel Tanks and Other Fuel Accessories
Trident Rubber Company Marine Hose
Torqeedo Electric Outboards
ValvTect Fuel Additives
Vernay / Centek, Inc. Marine Mufflers and Accessories
Wiseco Marine Pistons Performances Marine Pistons


General Boating Accessories

AFI Marine Accessories and Teak Products
Attwood Corporation Bilge Pumps and Marine Accessories
Beckson Marine Deck Plates, Ports and Accessories
Bushnell High-Performance sports optics
Cal June Safety Products
Carlisle Tire and Rubber Company Domestic Tire and Rim Assy
Charles Industries AC & DC Electrical Components
Davis Instruments General Marine Accessories
Dock Edge Docking, Ladders and Accessories
Falcon Safety Products, Inc. Marine Horns
Flojet Marine Pumps
Garelick Manufacturing Marine Seating, Ladders and Accessories
Guest Corporation Spotlights, Battery Switches and Accessories
ITT Jabsco Corporation Marine Pumps, Sanitation Equipment and Accessories
Lewmar Windlasses and Marine Equipment
Kent Sporting Goods Life Jackets and Water Sports Equipment
Orion Signal Products Signal Products and First Aid Kits
Polyform U.S.A. Ltd. Buoys & Fenders
Raritan Engineering Company Head Systems, Toilets, Water Heaters
Rule Submersible Bilge Pumps
Seaward Fenders, Buoys, Camels, Piling and Timber
S & J Products General Marine Accessories
Samson Cordage Premium Cordage and Sailing Line
Seachoice Marine Products Aftermarket Marine Hardware & General Boating Accessories
Seafarer Marine Products Aftermarket Marine Hardware & General Boating Accessories
Shurflo Marine Pumps Marine Pumps and Accessories
Simpson-Lawrence Windlasses and Marine Equipment
Starbrite Distributing Boat Care Products
Stearns Manufacturing Life Vests and Water Sports Equipment
Taylor Made Products Fenders, Mooring and Accessories
Thetford Porta-Potties / Accessories
Todd Marine Quality boat seats and marine supplies


Marine Hardware and Electrical

Acco Chain Co. Galvanized Chain
ANCOR Marine Products Tinned Electrical Wire and Accessories
Blue Seas Systems High quality marine electrical components
Buck Algonquin Marine Marine Hardware
C.E. Smith Company, Inc. Stainless Steel Hardware, Trailer Parts & Marine Accessories
Chicago Hardware Company Galvanized Hardware
Columbus McKinnon Galvanized Chain and Hardware
Crowe Rope Company Nylon Cordage and Rope
Dutton-Lainson Company Trailer Accessories
Fulton Performance Products Trailer Accessories
Hubbell, Inc. Shore Power and Accessories
Marinco Shore Power and Electrical Accessories
Moeller Manufacturing Company Marine Hardware, Trailer Hardware and Accessories
Perko, Inc. Marine Hardware and Accessories
Raritan Engineering Company Marine Toilets and Accessories
SEAFARER Marine Products Aftermarket Marine Hardware & General Boating Accessories
Taco Metals Rail and Dock Hardware
Tie Down Engineering Anchors and Trailer Accessories
Wilcox Crittenden Marine Hardware


Paint and Boat Care

3M Marine Trades Abrasives and Other Accessories
Armada Coatings Teak Coatings and Boat Care Products
BoatLIFE Company Boat Care Products
CRC Industries Speciality Chemicals for Boat Repair and Maintenance
Dolphinte Boat Care Products
Fibre-Glass Evercoat Company Polyester Resin and Accessories
Interlux Yacht Finishes Marine Paint
Lubrimatic Marine Lubricants and Accessories
Marykate Ship Shape Boat Care Products
Meguiar's Boat Care Products
MDR Amazon Boat Cleaning and Teak Care Products / Fuel Additives
Pettit Paint Company Marine Paint
SIKKENS - Cetol Marine Teak Coatings
Starbrite Distributing Boat Care Products
Travaco Products Epoxy Boat Repair Products
Awlgrip Marine Paint
West System / Gougeon Brothers Epoxy Boat Repair Products
Woolsey / ZSpar Div. Marine Paint
Wooster Brush Company Paint Brushes and Rollers


Electronics, Instruments and Navigation

ACR Electronics, Inc. Safety and Survival Equipment
Digital Antenna Digital Marine Antennas
Cobra VHF Radios
E.S. Ritchie Navigation Compasses
Faria Marine Instruments Gauges and Instruments
Fireboy Fume Detectors
Humminbird Fish Finders
ICOM America, Inc. VHF Radios
Japan Radio Co. LTD (JRC) Radar, GPS Systems
Jensen Audio Marine Stereo Equipment
JVC Stereos Marine Stereo Equipment
Magellan Systems Corp. GPS Systems
Metz Communication Marine Antennas
Raymarine Marine Electronics
Seaworthy by PROSPEC Marine Stereo Equipment
Shakespeare Company VHF Radios and Electronics
Standard Horizon Marine Antennas and Electronics
Teleflex Marine Gauges and Instruments
Uniden of America, Inc. VHF Radios and Electronics
Xantrex Inverters and Chargers
Zercom Marine Fish Finders, Sonar and Electronics
Rapid SSL Rapid SSL
Signifyd | Fraud Protection and Chargeback Prevention for eCommerce
© 2012 Boat Store - All Rights Reserved

Please wait...