978-410-3200

Fireboy-Xintex Cmd-4Mr Cmd-4M-R carbon monoxide detector

Price
Quality
12 Review(s)
Mfg. Name : Fireboy-Xintex
Mfg. PN :  CMD-4MR
SKU :  1430004

Availability: In Stock

$127.99

Fireboy-Xintex CMD-4MR

We are an authorized Fireboy Xintex Reseller Call us for volume discounts

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Replaceing Review by Existing Fireboy's
Price
Quality
I had purchased a boat that had the Fireboy CO detectors on board. However, they were at the EOL. I called these folks and they were super helpful. Shipped the same day and had them 2 days later. OH, and a better price than I could find anywhere. Thank you. (Posted on 6/26/2018)
Good product. Review by Bert
Price
Quality
The detectors are effective in alerting of the presence of CO. (Posted on 6/14/2018)
Great Customer Service Review by Robert
Price
Quality
I needed to replace my CO2 detector in my Cutwater 30, because I was an idiot and pulled the battery to replace it, then it kept alarming. After the fact, I read the directions and once you pull the battery it will not stop alarming. Thus, the boat store came through with super fast shipping and I'm back on the water. Great place to shop. I highly recommend it. Thanks! (Posted on 6/13/2018)
Great Review by Yllib1
Price
Quality
Just what the boss ordered (Posted on 5/23/2018)
Exact Match Review by Russ
Price
Quality
Found what I needed to exactly replace the carbon monoxide detectors on my boat. Easy to find, great price, and quick delivery. (Posted on 4/9/2018)
Thank you for having this hard to find item Review by smokey the bear
Quality
Price
We needed this CO detector to fit in the same spot as our old one. it was a perfect match and boatstore.com was the only company who had it in stock. (Posted on 4/3/2018)
Good product but pricy Review by Big Jim
Price
Quality
Web site was good to work with, customer service via post order notifications was great (Posted on 3/16/2018)
Terrific service. Review by tanbark
Price
Quality
The Boatstore had the Fireboy product I needed. The sales person was quick, personable and easy to work with. Had the parts on the West Coast in a couple days no problems. Installed the units everyone is happy. I have put The Boat Store in my Favorites for future on line marine purchases. I recommend them without question.
Respectfully,

Kim Smith
President
Tanbark Marine
Lopez Island, WA. (Posted on 3/12/2018)
A good product Review by Enrico
Quality
Price
I like the small profile (Posted on 3/3/2018)
Positive Review by GM
Quality
Price
An exact replacement. Just what I wanted. Shipping was prompt. (Posted on 2/13/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fireboy-Xintex Cmd-4Mr Cmd-4M-R carbon monoxide detector

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

Recent Reviews
  1. Groco Ffc-1250 1-1/4Innpt-90X1-1/1/2In Hose
    Exactly as advertised.
    Greatly appreciated the no-nonsense and practical shipping. Would recommend this outfit and I plan on making future purchases for additional parts through their online portal.
    (Review by Dave)
  2. Fireboy CG0050NVC Fire extinguisher, 50 c.f. coverage, 3.3"d, 14.7"h
    Personal service.
    The product I bought is not one I ever really want to use, a fire extinguisher! However, the Owner called to confirm satisfaction with the
    (Review by Really?)
  3. Mercury / Quicksilver 54-816311T Cable Tie-Fuel Lines  box of  100
    Fast, Efficient Service.
    Fast shipping, efficient service. Product as described. We will be back!!
    (Review by Sharon)
Rapid SSL Rapid SSL
Signifyd | Fraud Protection and Chargeback Prevention for eCommerce
© 2018 Boat Store - All Rights Reserved

Please wait...